Protect your invention with a patent application in Aix – Marseille

Do you want to protect your invention but don’t know how to file a patent? YesMyPatent takes care of everything. Use our online service and make an appointment with one of our IP startehists in Marseille – Aix.

“Very good contact and follow-up with the company via Alexandra van Ty. A call about Industrial Property with Magali Touroude. Very professional and focused on the subject of interest. I plan to continue working with YesMyPatent. “

Franck Boher

CEO, UPGRAID

About us

Patent attorneys available in Marseille – Aix

First 100% digitalized industrial property service in Europe,YesMyPatent aims to make the protection of inventions accessible to all, and to make life easier for creators, brands, startups, companies and inventors. So that the research and procedures related to the protection of your innovation are no longer an obstacle course. Find online a lot of information, news and resources to inform you about your market, and learn more about legal procedures and your rights.

Deployed in our various offices located in France in Paris, Marne la vallée, but also Bordeaux, our Industrial Property Attorneys (CPI) approved by the INPI assist you throughout the life of your patent, from its filing to its issuance in France, but also from the prior art search to its international extension. To guarantee you the best legal protection, our experts in patent law are also qualified in several fields of activity such as biotechnology, chemistry, biology, mechanics, electronics, computer science, etc.

With YesMyPatent, our consultants, all patent attorneys for over 10 years, are at your disposal for all your questions and legal procedures. Our patent attorneys are at your disposal to optimize your strategy according to your needs and your budget.Contact us in a few clicks, or make an appointment in our office in Marseille – Aix-en-Provence for a confidential meeting.

You innovate. So do we. This is why we have developed a service that is accessible everywhere and digital tools to save you time. Calculate your patent cost, quickly order your patentability study online, pay by credit card, receive your documents by email, and keep them in your YesMyPatent client space so you can always find them if needed. This is what YesMyPatent service is.

Magali Touroude, Industrial Property Attorney, European Attorney, Founder of YesMyPatent.com

Patent attorney registered with INPI, European Patent Attorney registered with the European Patent Office, specialized in biology and industrial property contracts.

Where to find us in Aix and Marseille?

Apply for a patent in Région Sud (Aix – Marseille)

Our firm of industrial property experts is located in the Aix-Marseille-Provence Metropolis, an effervescent economic zone of creation and innovation, near the local incubators of La Duranne, a district of the Aix-en-Provence Business Park (PAAP), and downtown Marseille.

Magali Touroude’s YesMyPatent team in Aix – Marseille will help you to define your IP strategy, and assist you on all stages of patent filing. Whether it is to protect your innovation before commercialization, or a longer term vision for fund raising, we will advise you on the best option for your budget and industry.

Alexandra Van Ty, based in Aix-en-Provence for more than 10 years, will guide you through the process and answer all your questions about patent procedures. Her mastery of processes, deadlines, and her resolutely Business Development background will help you to understand the mysteries of Industrial Property, and to project yourself in the development of your IP title.

For reasons of work/life balance, modernity and agility the YesMyPatent by Touroude & Associates firm has made the choice being 100% remote working since 2017. The YesMyPatent team in Aix – Marseille welcomes you by appointment in offices chosen according to your itinerary, in order to discuss in complete serenity and confidentiality. We always adapt to you, not the other way around.

Make an appointment with YesMyPatent in Aix-en-Provence or Marseille (13), it’s possible!

We prefer a video-conference meeting when possible rather than a physical meeting to limit carbon emission

by appoitment

01 84 80 13 50

contact@yesmypatent.com

Write to us :

Protégez votre invention avec un dépôt de brevet à Aix – Marseille

Vous voulez protéger votre invention mais ne savez pas comment déposer un brevet ? YesMyPatent s’occupe de tout. Utilisez notre service en ligne et prenez rendez-vous avec un de nos conseils en PI à Marseille – Aix.

” Très bonne prise de contact et follow-up avec l’entreprise via Alexandra van Ty. Call Propriété industrielle avec Magali Touroude. Très pro et focalisé sur le sujet d’intérêt. Je compte continuer à travailler avec YesMyPatent. “

Franck Boher

CEO, UPGRAID

A propos de nous

Conseils en PI et droit des brevets disponibles à Marseille – Aix

Premier service 100% digitalisé de propriété industrielle en Europe, YesMyPatent a pour objectif de rendre la protection des inventions accessible à tous, et de faciliter la vie des créateurs, marques, startups, entreprises et inventeurs. Pour que les recherches et démarches liées à la protection de votre innovation ne soient plus un parcours du combattant. Retrouvez en ligne de nombreuses informations, news et ressources pour vous informer sur votre marché, et en savoir plus sur les démarches juridiques et vos droits. 

Déployés dans nos différents cabinets situés en France à Paris, Marne la vallée, mais aussi Bordeaux, nos Conseils en propriété industrielle (CPI) agréés auprès de l’INPI vous accompagnent pendant toute la durée de vie de votre brevet d’invention, de de son dépôt à sa délivrance en France, mais aussi de la recherche d’antériorité et de son extension à l’international. Pour vous garantir la meilleure protection juridique, nos experts en droit des brevets sont également qualifiés dans plusieurs domaines d’activité tels que la biotechnologie, la chimie, la biologie, la mécanique, l’électronique, l’informatique, etc. 

Avec YesMyPatent, nos consultants, tous CPI depuis plus de 10 ans, sont à votre disposition pour toutes vos questions et démarches juridiques. Nos experts en propriété industrielle sont à votre écoute pour optimiser votre stratégie selon vos besoins et votre budget. Contactez-nous en quelques clics, ou prenez rendez-vous dans notre cabinet de Marseille – Aix-en-Provence pour un entretien en toute confidentialité. 

Vous innovez. Nous aussi. C’est pourquoi nous avons développé un service accessible partout et des outils digitaux pour vous faire gagner du temps. Calculez le coût de votre brevet, commandez rapidement votre étude de brevetabilité en ligne, réglez par carte bleue, recevez vos documents par email, conservez-les sur votre espace client YesMyPatent pour toujours les retrouver en cas de besoin. C’est ça, le service YMP.

Magali Touroude, Conseil en propriété industrielle, Mandataire Européen, Fondatrice du service YesMyPatent.com

Conseil en propriété industrielle agréé INPI, Mandataire en brevets européens agréé près l’Office Européen des brevets, spécialisée en biologie et en contrats de propriété industrielle

Où nous trouver à Aix et Marseille?

Déposez un brevet d’invention en Région Sud (Aix – Marseille)

Notre cabinet d’experts en propriété industrielle est installé dans la Métropole Aix-Marseille-Provence, une zone effervescente économique de création et d’innovation, à proximité des incubateurs locaux de la Duranne, un quartier du Pôle d’Activités d’Aix-en-Provence (PAAP), et du centre-ville de Marseille. 

L’équipe YesMyPatent à Aix – Marseille de Magali Touroude vous accompagne dans la définition de votre stratégie PI, et sur toutes les étapes du dépôt de brevet. Que ce soit pour protéger votre innovation avant une commercialisation, ou une vision à plus long terme pour une levée de fonds, nous vous conseillerons la meilleure option, adaptée à votre budget et votre secteur d’activité.

Alexandra Van Ty installée à Aix-en-Provence depuis plus de 10 ans vous oriente dans vos démarches et répond à toutes vos questions de procédures de brevets. Sa maîtrise des process, des délais, et son parcours résolument Business Development vous aident à comprendre les arcanes de la Propriété Industrielle, et à vous projeter dans la valorisation de votre titre de propriété industrielle.

Pour des raisons d’équilibre vie personnelle/vie professionnelle, de modernité et d’agilité le cabinet YesMyPatent by Touroude & Associates a fait le choix du 100% télétravail depuis 2017. L’équipe YesMyPatent à Aix – Marseille vous accueille sur simple rendez-vous dans des bureaux choisis selon votre itinéraire, afin d’échanger en toute sérénité et confidentialité. Nous nous adaptons toujours à vous, et non l’inverse. 

Prendre rdv avec YesMyPatent à Aix-en-Provence ou Marseille (13), c’est possible!

Nous privilégions toutefois un rendez-vous en visio-conférence lorsque cela est possible, plutôt qu’en physique dans un bureau pour des raisons de consommation de CO2 liés aux déplacements.

sur RDV

01 84 80 13 50

contact@yesmypatent.com

Écrivez-nous :