IP advices and patent registration in Paris

Need legal protection for your innovation? YesMyPatent drafts and files your patents in France and around the world. You can now find us in Paris, in the 11th district.

“We were faced with complex patent issues with a previous firm and YesMyPatent was able to advise us, and accompany us at a reasonable rate. Today we have finalized our first fundraising of 1.5M thanks to our portfolio of IP assets. Thanks to the whole team!”

Olivier Breillacq

CEO, OCTOPIZE

About us

Filing a patent in Paris with YesMyPatent is easy!

Looking for an industrial property attorney in Paris to file a patent for your new invention?

Discover YesMyPatent, a digitalized industrial property service by Touroude & Associates. Attentive and available, our team consists of PatentAttorneys agreed by INPI,experts in patent law.

Order your services online 24/7 and protect your inventions quickly. Thanks to YesMyPatent service, estimate the costs of your patent for free over 5 years and answer a free first patentability questionnaire.

You have done the hardest part, creating your invention. YesMyPatent does the rest. We have created tools to to make your life easier and make patent filing accessible to all, because industrial property should no longer be an obstacle course.

We also accompany you throughout the life of your patent. You want to conquer the international and European market? We take care of filing your application in the concerned countries. Do you need help in resolving a dispute over a counterfeiting problem? Our team and our network of industrial property specialists take care of the entire procedure.

Magali Touroude, CEO of Touroude & Associates and founder of YesMyPatent service

Industrial property attorney agreed by INPI, European Patent Attorney agreed by the European Patent Office, specialized in biology and industrial property contracts.

Where to find us in Paris?

Consult an industrial property attorney for your invention in Paris

Historically based in Champs-sur-Marne in the 77, our digitalized IP serviceYesMyPatent now welcomes you in Paris, in a warm place ideally located in the heart of the capital, in the 11th district of Paris, near the Marais and the Bastille.

Our IP consultants welcome you incomplete confidentiality. and by appointment in a cosy contemporary lounge. In this elegant place, protected from time, ears and prying eyes, Enjoy an exchange with one of our staff members and patent law experts. More than advising, YesMyPatent gets involved in your growth strategies to offer you the procedures best suited to your needs: patent, provisional patent, utility certificate, PCT, industrial property contracts (research collaboration, co-ownership, etc.) etc.

The historical district of the Bastille in Paris is known for its effervescence. It inspires writers, inventors, brands, companies, designers and entrepreneurs. Attractive and steeped in a dynamic industrial history, this district brings together an ecosystem of companies and startups. The “Centre Francilien de l’Innovation” is by the way located in this district as well as the HEC Records Paris incubator since 2017.

The Bastille is a central point in Paris from which it is easy to reach other economic centers and breeding grounds. Our IP office is located 20 minutes from the largest incubators in Paris, Station F in the 13th arrondissement, the largest startup campus in the world created by Xavier Niel, or Agoranov in the 6th arrondissement.

Testimonials

Reviews of our YesMyPatent clients on Google …

At the forefront of intellectual property, both domestically and internationally, the Yesmypatent team has always been very responsive and relevant in its responses, whatever the topic. This is a major asset for a company such as Skoon Smart Handle, whose IP-related issues must be handled with the utmost care, professionalism and respect for deadlines. Bravo Yesmypatent and thank you for your support !

Philippe Chaussard

CEO, Skoon Smart Handle

I collaborated with YesMyPatent to file a patent. The team is very efficient and fast. They respond quickly to our questions and are behind us at all times of the day. They allowed us to file our patent in a short time.
I would like to recommend them to you if you need to file a patent.

Manon Haulet

Co-founder, Zéo

Make an appointement with YesMyPatent is easy !

However, we prefer to meet by videoconference when possible, rather than in person in our offices for reasons of CO2 consumption linked to travel.

32 Bd Richard Lenoir 75011 Paris

01 84 80 13 50

contact@yesmypatent.com

Write to us :

On vous conseille en PI et dépôt de brevet à Paris

Besoin d’une protection juridique pour votre innovation ? YesMyPatent rédige et dépose vos brevets en France et dans le monde entier. Retrouvez-nous désormais à Paris, dans le 11ème arrondissement.

“Nous étions confrontés à des problématiques brevets assez complexe avec un précédent cabinet et YesMyPatent a su nous conseiller, et accompagner à un tarif raisonnable. Aujourd’hui nous avons finalisé notre première levée de fonds d’1.5M grâce à notre porte-feuille d’actifs PI. Merci à toute l’équipe !”

Olivier Breillacq

CEO, OCTOPIZE

A propos de nous

Déposer un brevet à Paris avec YesMyPatent, c’est facile !

À la recherche d’un conseil en propriété industrielle à Paris pour déposer le brevet de votre nouvelle invention ? 

Découvrez YesMyPatent, un service digitalisé de propriété industrielle du cabinet Touroude & Associates. À l’écoute et disponible, notre équipe est constituée de Conseils en Propriété Industrielle (CPI) agréés auprès de l’INPI, experts en droit des brevets.  

Commandez vos prestations en ligne 24h/24 et 7j/7 et protégez rapidement vos inventions.  Grâce au service YesMyPatent, estimez gratuitement les coûts de votre brevet sur 5 ans et répondez à un premier questionnaire de brevetabilité gratuit. 

Vous avez fait le plus dur, créer votre invention. YesMyPatent s’occupe du reste. Nous avons créé des outils pour vous simplifier la vie et rendre accessible à tous le dépôt de brevet. Parce que la propriété industrielle ne doit plus être un parcours du combattant. 

Nous vous accompagnons aussi pendant toute la durée de vie de votre brevet. Vous souhaitez partir à la conquête de l’international et du marché européen ? Nous nous occupons du dépôt dans les territoires concernés. Vous avez besoin d’aide pour la résolution d’un contentieux pour un problème de contrefaçon ? Notre équipe et notre réseau de collaborateurs spécialisés en propriété industrielle se chargent de toute la procédure. 

 

 

Magali Touroude, Présidente du cabinet Touroude & Associates et Fondatrice du service YesMyPatent

Conseil en propriété industielle agréé INPI, Mandataire en brevets européens agréé près l’Office Européen des brevets, spécialisée en biologie et en contrats de propriété industrielle

Où nous trouver à Paris?

Consultez un conseil en propriété industrielle pour votre invention à Paris

Historiquement installé à Champs-sur-Marne dans le 77, notre service de propriété industrielle digitalisé YesMyPatent vous accueille désormais à Paris, dans un lieu chaleureux idéalement situé en plein cœur de la capitale. Retrouvez-nous dans le 11ème arrondissement de Paris, aux portes du Marais et au pied de la Bastille.  

Nos conseils en propriété industrielle vous reçoivent en toute confidentialité et sur rendez-vous dans un salon cosy contemporain. Dans ce lieu élégant à l’abri du temps, des oreilles et regards indiscrets, profitez d’un entretien individuel avec un de nos collaborateurs et experts en droit des brevets. Plus qu’un conseil en propriété industrielle, YesMyPatent s’investit dans vos stratégies de croissance pour vous proposer les procédures les plus adaptées à vos besoins : brevet, brevet provisoire, certificat d’utilité, PCT, contrats de propriété industrielle (collaboration de recherche, co-propriété,…)  etc.

Le quartier historique de la Bastille à Paris est connu pour son effervescence. Il inspire écrivains, inventeurs, marques, entreprises, créateurs et entrepreneurs. Attractif et chargé d’une histoire industrielle dynamique, cet arrondissement réunit un écosystème de sociétés et de startups. C’est d’ailleurs dans ce quartier de Paris que se trouve le Centre Francilien de l’Innovation, et que s’est installé l’incubateur HEC Records Paris depuis septembre 2021. 

 La Bastille est un point central à Paris depuis lequel il est simple de rejoindre d’autres centres et viviers économiques. Notre bureau de conseil en propriété industrielle est ainsi situé à 20 minutes des plus grands incubateurs de Paris, Station F dans le 13ème, le plus grand campus de startups au monde créé par Xavier Niel, ou encore Agoranov dans le 6e arrondissement. 

Témoignages

L’avis de nos clients YesMyPatent sur Google…

A la pointe de la propriété intellectuelle aussi bien nationale que sur des questions internationales, l’équipe de Yesmypatent a toujours su se montrer très réactive et pertinente dans ses réponses, quelque soit le sujet soulevé. Cela est un atout majeur pour une société telle que Skoon Smart Handle, dont les problématiques liées à la PI doivent être maitrisées avec le plus grand soin, professionnalisme et respect des délais. Bravo Yesmypatent et merci pour votre soutien !

Philippe Chaussard

CEO, Skoon Smart Handle

J’ai collaboré avec YesMyPatent pour le dépôt du brevet. L’équipe est très efficace et rapide. Ils répondent rapidement à nos questions et sont derrière nous à tout moment de la journée. Ils nous ont permis de déposer notre brevet dans un délais court.
Je me permets de vous les conseiller si vous avez besoin de déposer un brevet.

Manon Haulet

Co-fondateur, Zéo

Prendre rdv avec YesMyPatent à Paris, c’est possible!

Nous privilégions toutefois un rendez-vous en visio-conférence lorsque cela est possible, plutôt qu’en physique dans nos bureaux pour des raisons de consommation de CO2 liés aux déplacements.

32 Bd Richard Lenoir 75011 Paris

01 84 80 13 50

contact@yesmypatent.com

Écrivez-nous :